Only you and the organizer. Other collaborators can't see your entries, and you can't see theirs. Everyone will see the full collection of stories together in the finished book.
Only you and the organizer. Other collaborators can't see your entries, and you can't see theirs. Everyone will see the full collection of stories together in the finished book.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.