Your membership is automatically set to renew 12 months after you enter into a paid membership, and we'll send you a reminder prior to renewal. You can cancel your membership or turn off auto-renewal at any time by logging in and going to your Perks Account Page. See step-by-step directions here. If you did not receive the renewal reminder, please check your spam/junk folder.
If you signed up for a trial subscription/membership to Perks, the charge you are seeing is the Uncommon Perks membership renewal fee. If you decide to cancel it, you will be refunded the renewal charge as long as the membership has not been used. You can view the benefits of the Uncommon Perks membership here: uncommongoods.com/perks it will also continue until canceled. A membership fee is charged at the time of purchase or 14 days after the free trial ends. Pricing may also vary.