Uncommon Perks is a paid 12-month membership, giving members access to benefits like unlimited free shipping and double donations to Better To Give. Find out more about Uncommon Perks here.
Are there any restrictions on the free shipping benefit? Does it apply to all items and orders?
Free Standard shipping applies to all orders shipped to a US address (including Alaska and Hawaii), including the order where you purchase Perks. This includes all items, big and small. Perks benefits currently apply to Standard shipping speeds only.
How and when will I receive my UncommonGoods credits?
The date that you'll receive your credits depends on the date that you signed up for Perks. Please reference the table below.
|If you signed up for Perks between...||You will receive your $5 credits on...|
|December 31 and March 29||April 1 and October 1|
|March 30 and June 29||July 1 and January 1|
|June 30 and September 29||October 1 and April 1|
|September 30 and December 30||January 1 and July 1|
Your $5 credits will be sent to the email address tied to your Perks account and are subject to 6-month expiration.
What's your return policy?
You can return any non-customized item for any reason at any time, with or without an Uncommon Perks membership.
What is Better to Give?
At checkout, we donate an optional $1 to the non-profit partner of your choice (at no cost to you). For Perks members, we’ll double that donation on your behalf. Learn more about our non-profit partners here.
How do I cancel my membership? What is the refund policy?
If you signed up for Perks 14 day free trial (available for a limited time) you can cancel any time during the trial period by logging in and going to your Perks Account Page. After your trial period ends and every year thereafter unless canceled, your card on file will be automatically charged $19.90 plus any applicable taxes for a year of Perks membership.
Will my annual membership be renewed automatically?
Your membership is automatically set to renew 12 months after you enter into a paid membership, and we'll send you a reminder prior to renewal. You can cancel your membership or turn off auto-renewal at any time by logging in and going to your Perks Account Page.